Our 2019 Business Members & Supporters

 
                               The support and encouragement of the following                                                                   Business Members and Supporters for 2019                                             is most appreciated 


Agway, Orleans, MA -  https://agwaycapecod.com

Arnold's Lobster & Clam Bar, Eastham, MA - http://www.arnoldsrestaurant.com

Bob Sheldon at REMAX Spectrum, Eastham, MA - http://theredbarnpizza.com

The Brine Restaurant, Eastham, MAwww.brinedining.com

Cape Associates, Eastham, MA - http://capeassociates.com

Carter's Landscaping, Eastham, MA - https://carters-landscaping.com

Cindy Blum, Realtor, Eastham, MA - https://www.facebook.com/CindyBlumRealtor

Chocolate Cafe, North Eastham, MA - chocolatecafe.cc

CWD COLE webdev, North Eastham, MA - www.colewebev.com

Eagle Wing Inn, Eastham, MA - http://eaglewing inn.com

Eastham Discount Fuel, Eastham, MA - http://easthamoil.com

Eastham ACE Hardware, Eastham, MA - http://acehardware.com

Eastham Superette, Eastham, MA - http://easthamsuperette.com

Fairway Restaurant & Pizzeria, North Eastham, MA - http://www.fairwaycapecod.com

Fanizzi Restaurant, Provincetown, MA - http://www.fanizzirestaurant.com

Four Winds Leather Shop, North Eastham, MA - fourwindsleaather@gmail.com

The French Cable Museum, Orleans, MA - frenchcablestationmuseum.org

Friendly Fisherman, Eastham, MA - friendlyfishermaneastham.com

Gift Barn, Eastham, MA - http://www.capecodgiftbarn.com

Jack Sullivan, Realtor Jack Conway Real Estate - jsullivan@jackconway.com

Kerry Insurance, North Eastham, MA - http://www.kerryinsurance.com

Kerrie A Thomas -Eastham, MA - kthomas@backboyframery.com

Local Break, Eastham, MA - http://local-break.com

Log Cabin Farm, Eastham, MA - Log Cabin Farm on Facebook

MCE Dirtworks, Eastham, MA -  dirtworkscapecod.com

Mosquito Squad - Wellfleet - www.capecodmosquitosquad.com

Peter McDonald Architect, Eastham, MAhttp://capecodarch.com

Pine Knoll Developers, Eastham, MA - https://pineknollbuilders.com

Red Barn Pizza, North Eastham, MA - http://theredbarnpizza.com

Seamen's Bank, North Eastham, MAhttps://www.seamensbank.com/

Skyline Homes of Cape Cod, John Largey III, Eastham, MA -http://skylinehomescapecodcom

Snow's Home & Garden, Orleans, MA - www.snowscapecod.com/

The Farm, Orleans, MA -  https://thefarmcapecod.com/contact

The Market Place, Eastham, MA - http://themarketplacecapecod.com
Van Rensselaer's, South Wellfleet, MA - http://vanrensselaers.com

 

Support your local Business when shopping or dining

Copywritten by Eastham Historical Society - 2019